TRAININGS & SEMINARS

SEMINAR STRUCTURE

zetVisions supports you during the implementation and use of your software with a sophisticated training offer. The training program is organized in modules to provide a target-oriented learning.

THE FOLLOWING TRAINING OFFER
IS ADDRESSED TO BOTH

USERS AND ADMINISTRATORS:

User seminars: 
In order to receive a return on investment with your new zetVisions application, the acceptance and confidence of the user in working with the new system is a prerequisite. Our user seminars impart the demanded know-how, as well as initial practical experience in the different processes through realistic exercises.

Administrator seminars: 
Administrators are important contact persons and know-how carriers for the new application. The better they are acquainted with the new application, the smoother is the implementation in your company.


THE FOLLOWING SEMINAR COMPONENTS

CAN BE COMBINED INDIVIDUALLY:

zetVisions basic seminars 
provide information on all basic functions for the use or administration of the respective zetVisions application.
 

zetVisions advanced seminars 
focus intensively on individual thematic complexes. The respective basic seminar is recommendable but not always required.
 

zetVisions special seminars 
are individual customer-specific seminars. Individual main topics are combined on a modular basis and adapted flexibly to the specialties of your company. For zetVisions special seminars we will provide you with an individual offer.

OK

Our website uses cookies to provide the best possible service. To improve our services, we would like to evaluate your use of the website with the help of Google Analytics. Do you agree to this? You will find further information and the possibility to object to the consent in our data protection declaration.

Seminare und Schulungen

Seminaraufbau

zetVisions unterstützt Sie bei der Einführung und Nutzung Ihrer Software durch ein anspruchvolles Schulungsangebot. zetVisions Seminare sind modular aufgebaut, um ein zielgerichtetes Lernen zu ermöglichen.

Trainingsangebote

für Anwender und Administratoren

Anwender-Seminare

Damit Ihre neue zetVisions-Anwendung zu einem Return on Investment führt, ist die Akzeptanz und die Sicherheit im Umgang mit dem neuen System durch die Anwender Voraussetzung. Unsere Anwender-Seminare vermitteln das geforderte  Know-how, sowie erste Praxiserfahrung in den verschiedenen Prozessabläufen durch realistische Übungen.

Administrator-Seminare

Wichtige Ansprechpartner und Know-how-Träger für die neue Anwendung sind die Administratoren. Je besser sie sich von Anfang an mit der neuen Anwendung auskennen umso reibungsloser wird die Einführung in Ihrem Unternehmen laufen.


Individuell kombinierbare

​Seminar-Bausteine

zetVisions Basis-Seminare

vermitteln alle Basis-Funktionen zur Anwendung bzw. Administration der entsprechenden zetVisions Anwendung.

zetVisions Aufbau-Seminare

gehen auf einzelne Themenkomplexe intensiv ein. Das entsprechende Basisseminar ist empfehlenswert, aber nicht immer Voraussetzung.

zetVisions Spezial-Seminare

sind individuelle an die Kundenbedürfnisse angepasste Seminare. Einzelne Themenschwerpunkte werden bausteinartig kombiniert und flexibel an die Besonderheiten Ihres Unternehmens angepasst. Für zetVisions Spezial-Seminare erstellen wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot.

OK

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies um eine bestmögliche Bereitstellung unserer Dienste zu ermöglichen. Zur Verbesserung unserer Dienste möchten wir gerne Ihre Nutzung der Website mit Hilfe von Google Analytics auswerten. Sind Sie damit einverstanden? Weitere Infos sowie die Möglichkeit, der Zustimmung zu widersprechen, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.