Dr. h.c. Holger Reichardt

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Robert Stein

Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Prof. Dr. Martin Przewloka

Member of the Supervisory Board


Our website uses cookies to provide the best possible service. To improve our services, we would like to evaluate your use of the website with the help of Google Analytics. Do you agree to this? You will find further information and the possibility to object to the consent in our data protection declaration.