Dr. h.c. Holger Reichardt

président du conseil de surveillance

Robert Stein

président adjoint du conseil de surveillance

Prof. Dr. Martin Przewloka

Membre du Conseil de surveillance


Our website uses cookies to provide the best possible service. To improve our services, we would like to evaluate your use of the website with the help of Google Analytics. Do you agree to this? You will find further information and the possibility to object to the consent in our data protection declaration.