THE AIM OF OUR WORK IS
AND WILL ALWAYS BE

THE SATISFACTION
OF OUR CUSTOMERS

More than 200 customers throughout Europe already benefit from our intelligent software products, including DAX and MDAX groups and medium-sized companies that have managed to improve their profitability thanks to zetVisions’ master data management and legal entity management.

January 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

Events in January 2019

No dates currently available

OUR NEWS

2018-03-14

zetVisions has donated 50,000 euros to youth support in Ghana in the last four years

2017-05-24

Reliable master data is central precondition for industry 4.0

2017-02-07

Affiliation: zetVisions and KPMG Law establish a cooperation in Legal Entity Management

2017-01-17

zetVisions CIM 3.2 Achieves Certified Integration with SAP S/4HANA®

  • 1

EXCEPTIONAL WORKING CONDITIONS

YOUR CAREER
AT ZETVISIONS

Based in Heidelberg, IT specialist zetVisions was named one of the best employers in the “Best Employers in Baden-Württemberg 2018” competition organized by Great Place to Work®.

Appreciation and respect form the basis for satisfaction and dedication. Here at zetVisions, we put this truth into practice on a daily basis. But it’s not only the interaction with each other and with our master data management and legal entity management customers that makes our company a “great place to work.” It’s also the goals that we set ourselves together and achieve time and again working hand in hand. Ambitious aims, admittedly, but from outstanding enthusiasm comes outstanding performance. Would you like to learn more about our working environment and kick off or continue your career with us? That’s good to hear, as we’re looking to expand our team.

OK

Our website uses cookies to provide the best possible service. To improve our services, we would like to evaluate your use of the website with the help of Google Analytics. Do you agree to this? You will find further information and the possibility to object to the consent in our data protection declaration.

DAS ZIEL UNSERER
ARBEIT IST UND BLEIBT

DIE ZUFRIEDENHEIT
UNSERER KUNDEN

Über 200 Kunden in ganz Europa profitieren bereits von unseren intelligenten Software-Produkten. Darunter befinden sich DAX- und MDAX-Konzerne sowie mittelständische Unternehmen, die durch zetVisions Stammdatenmanagement und Beteiligungsmanagement ihre Wirtschaftlichkeit verbessern konnten.

Februar 2019

Mo.Di.Mi.Do.Fr.Sa.So.
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3

Legende

CIM Webinar (Webinar)
SPoT Webinar (Webinar)
ANYWHERE Webinar (Webinar)

Termine im Februar 2019

21.02.2019 10:00-11:00
Webinar: ANYWHERE Reporting
25.02.2019 14:00-14:45
Webinar: Lernen Sie CIM kennen
27.02.2019 11:00-11:30
Webinar: Lernen Sie SPoT kennen
27.02.2019 14:00-15:00
Webinar: ANYWHERE Reporting

UNSERE NEWS

11.02.2019

Veröffentlichung auf it-zoom.de: So klappt das Beteiligungs-Management

08.01.2019

Veröffentlichung auf it-daily.net: Beteiligungsmanagement - Transparente Prozesse, richtige Informationen

14.12.2018

Veröffentlichung im IT-Director: So klappt das Beteiligungsmanagement

11.12.2018

Verlässliche Stammdaten sind Dreh- und Angelpunkt für Optimierung und Innovation

14.11.2018

Veröffentlichung im IT-Director: Nach allen Regeln der Kunst

AUSGEZEICHNETE
ARBEITSBEDINGUNGEN

IHRE KARRIERE
BEI ZETVISIONS

Der Heidelberger IT-Spezialist zetVisions ist beim Wettbewerb „Beste Arbeitgeber in Baden-Württemberg 2018“ von Great Place to Work® als einer der besten Arbeitgeber ausgezeichnet worden. 

Wertschätzung und Respekt sind die Basis für Freude und Engagement. Diese Wahrheit, setzen wir hier bei zetVisions jeden Tag in die Tat um. Doch es ist nicht nur der Umgang miteinander und mit unseren Stammdatenmanagement- und Beteiligungsmanagement-Kunden, der unser Unternehmen zu einem „Great Place to Work“ macht. Es sind auch die Ziele, die wir uns gemeinsam stecken und immer wieder gemeinsam erreichen. Hohe Ziele, zugegeben – aber aus großem Enthusiasmus speist sich große Leistungskraft. Sie wollen mehr über unser Arbeitsumfeld erfahren und Ihre Karriere bei uns starten oder weiterführen? Welch ein Glück – wir suchen Zuwachs für unser Team.

OK

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies um eine bestmögliche Bereitstellung unserer Dienste zu ermöglichen. Zur Verbesserung unserer Dienste möchten wir gerne Ihre Nutzung der Website mit Hilfe von Google Analytics auswerten. Sind Sie damit einverstanden? Weitere Infos sowie die Möglichkeit, der Zustimmung zu widersprechen, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.